Sneak Peak of Posts to come….

Recently, in my constant search for fabulous new designers and wedding suppliers, I have discovered the most delectable wedding dresses, invites, jewellery and accessories – many of which I had never come across in the UK!

I have plans to do Posts on all of them in the not too distant future, but in the mean time I wanted to capture the headlines and highlights, as a reminder for me and a bit of a sneak peak of things to come.

After my Marcel & Finger Wave post, for those in love with the style of the roaring forties, I have Pin Curls……

.…..victory rolls……

……and where you can find the most fabulous vintage wedding dresses!

Plus I have posts in progress, for the bride looking for something a bit different……

Edwardian inspired wedding dresses for dramatic Downton-esque weddings……

Wedding dresses, unconventional in colour but equally gorgeous……

As well as, Lush lush lush letter press invites……

Inspiration from a truly timeless, Style Icon……

– and ideas on how to channel her style for your wedding day!

Incredibly innovative Vintage, Retro and even Gothic invitations from newly discovered stationery suppliers……

and my absolute favourites……

Divines dresses from some of the most amazing local (well, Australian and NZ) designers……

(this is why I started a Wedding Blog – they are all just too too lovely!)

Absolutely beautiful vintage inspired accessories……

Heirlooms of the future……

As well as vintage and vintage inspired dresses – from all the eras……

1920s

1930s

 1940s

1950s

1960s

1970s

Oh and yet more  gorgeous accessories!

Wow, I don’t know where to even start……

They should keep me busy for a while – and it won’t end there!

Amy

X

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

